Executive Committee

IMNI Leadership

Nitin PadtureNitin PadtureNitin Padture
IMNI Director
Nitin_Padture@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-2859

 

Shouheng SunShouheng SunShouheng Sun
IMNI Co-Director
Shouheng_Sun@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-3329



Kyung-Suk KimKyung-Suk KimKyung-Suk Kim

Director, Center for Advanced Materials Research
kyung-suk_kim@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-1456


Gang XiaoGang XiaoGang Xia0
Professor, Department of Physics
Director, Center for Nanoscience and Soft Matter
Gang_Xiao@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-2586

 

Agnes KaneAgnes KaneAgnes Kane
Professor of Medical Science, Bio Med Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Director, NanoHealth Intitative
Agnes_Kane@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-1110

 

Matthew ZimmtMatthew Zimmt Matthew Zimmt
Chair, Department of Chemistry
matthew_zimmt@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-2909

 

James VallesJames VallesJames Valles, Jr.
Chair, Department of Physics
James_Valles_Jr@Brown.edu
P: (401) 863-3084

 

Larry LarsonLarry Larson

Lawrence Larson
Dean, School of Engineering
Lawrence_Larson@brown.edu
P: (401) 863-1422