People

Pembroke Center Staff

Director
Suzanne Stewart-Steinberg
401-863-3466
Suzanne_Stewart-Steinberg@Brown.edu

Managing Editor, differences
Denise Davis
401-863-1211
differences@Brown.edu

Center Manager
Donna Goodnow
401-863-2643
Donna_Goodnow@Brown.edu

Programs and Stewardship Coordinator
Martha Hamblett
401-863-3433
Martha_Hamblett@Brown.edu

Archivist
Wendy Korwin
401-863-6268
Wendy_Korwin@Brown.edu
Pembroke_Archives@Brown.edu

Director of Program Outreach and Development
Christy Law Blanchard
401-863-3650
Christy_Law_Blanchard@Brown.edu

Associate Director
Debbie Weinstein
401-863-3585
Debbie_Weinstein@Brown.edu