Visiting and Affiliated Scholars

Scholars with independent support who wish to take part in the upcoming Pembroke Seminar are invited to apply for affiliation with the Center. For more information, please contact Donna Goodnow at 401-863-2643 or Donna_Goodnow@Brown.edu

 

2014-15 Visiting and Affiliated Scholars

Visiting Scholars

Kimberly Juanita Brown
Kimberly_Brown@Brown.edu
Pembroke Center Visiting Scholar
Department of English
Northeastern University 

Farah Saleh
Farah_Saleh@Brown.edu
Pembroke Center Visiting Scholar
Creative dance instructor/choreographer
Ramallah, Palestine

Charles Shepherdson
Pembroke Center Visiting Scholar
Department of English
State University of New York

Wei Wei
Pembroke Center Visiting Scholar
Department of Sociology
East China Normal University
Shanghai, China

Faith Wilding
Faith_Wilding@Brown.edu
Pembroke Center Visiting Scholar
Performance Art Department
School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Senior Fellow 

Pamela Foa, PhD, JD
Pamela_Foa@Brown.edu
Pembroke Center
Senior Fellow in Gender Studies


Affiliated Scholars

David Konstan
David_Konstan@Brown.edu
Department of Classics
New York University