The Center for the Capture and Conversion of CO2 brings together researchers with expertise in organometallic synthesis, computational catalyst design, chemical synthesis of advanced support architectures, and catalyst and electrocatalyst performance testing: Wesley Bernskoetter, Robert Hurt, Tayhas Palmore, Andrew Peterson, Christoph Rose-Petruck, Dwight Sweigart, and Shouheng Sun from Brown University; and Nilay Hazari from Yale University.