Staff

Staff Contact Information

Salvatore Aiello
Bursar
401-863-2484
Salvatore_Aiello@brown.edu 

Debra Souza
Student Account Representative (A-E)*
401-863-2762
Debra_Souza@brown.edu 

Sandra Souza
Student Account Representative (F-K)*
401-863-1279
Sandra_Souza@brown.edu

Matthew Davis
Student Account Representative (L-P)*
401-863-1761
Matthew_Davis@brown.edu

Julie Leach
Student Account Representative (Q-Wa)*
401-863-1760
Julie_Leach@brown.edu

Jennifer Brodeur
Student Account Representative (We-Z)*
Inactive Student Account Receivables Representative
401-863-1739

Jennifer_brodeur@brown.edu

*Please Note:  Student Account Representatives are assigned accounts to service based on the first letter(s) of the student's last name.  Whenever possible, contact your student account representative directly with questions.